Webinar report | Necessary services: How & where to get them

Updated: Apr 13


During yesterday's Gaming in Holland webinar “Necessary services: How & where to get them” seven suppliers of essential services showcased their products. The webinar was introduced by Kester Mekenkamp, attorney at Kalff Katz & Franssen, who provided a brief summary of the main legal issues surrounding supplier contracts.


In case you missed it, the full webinar can be viewed below.


The contact details of yesterday's speakers can be found below:

  • Interxion (data center services): Joël Altyzer, Senior Account Manager, joela@interxion.com

  • Pretty Technical (data vault services) : Julian Borg-Barthet, Director of Business Development, julian@prettytechnical.io

  • CDDN (KYC/CRUKS compliance): Martijn de Boer, Founder, m.de.boer@cddn.nl

  • Finnplay (platform provider): Brian Forth, Marketing Manager, brian.forth@finnplay.com

  • DGA (platform provider): Henk Wolff, Chief Marketing Officer, henk@dutchga.com

  • Stakelogic (game developer): Stephan van den Oetelaar, CEO, stephan@stakelogic.com

  • Gamanza (platform provider): Robert Civill, Director of Business Development, robert@gamanza.com